Package deliveries may be delayed due to extreme weather conditions.

Search

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Select Your Ticket Type to Enter:

Artists

Halestorm

Foxes

John Paul White

Hannah Dorman

Taiya

Chel

Bobby Crane

Performance Time

Hannah Dorman

4:05 PM EST | 1:05 PM PST | 9:05 PM UK

Bobby Crane

4:20 PM EST | 1:20 PM PST | 9:20 PM UK

Chel

4:35 PM EST | 1:35 PM PST | 9:35 PM UK

Taiya

4:50 PM EST | 1:50 PM PST | 9:50 PM UK

John Paul White

5:05 PM EST | 2:05 PM PST | 10:05 PM UK

Foxes

5:20 PM EST | 2:20 PM PST |10:20 PM UK

Halestorm

5:35 PM EST | 2:35 PM PST | 10:35 PM UK

VIP Backstage After Party

START: 6:00 PM EST | 3:00 PM PST | 11:00 PM UK

Search our shop